Full width home advertisement


Post Page Advertisement [Top]

albumcelebritynewsreekado banks

Album Alert: Reekado Banks Album "SpotLight" is out

The highly anticipated debut album of Reekado Banks is here. The Mavin artist released Spotlight following his album listening party at the Hard Rock Cafe last night. The 21 track album features Patoranking, Falz, D’Prince, Kenny Blaq, Vanessa Mdee and Sarkodie.

The album was produced by Altims, Babyfresh and also the Don himself Don Jazzy for Mavin Records. Spotlight is available on iTunes and Apple Music. Get it here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer:comments are opinions of my readers alone and does not represent cLOUDig views. contact us through cloudigblog@gmail.com, @cloudigblog on twitter or call 08062898177.

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

| Designed by Colorlib